lexisnexisip.com

Business Human Rights Committee

Edie M Hofmeister

Co-Chair

ediehof1@gmail.com
Firm Address
Independent Director 7 Greenwood Common
Berkeley
USA
94708
Daisuke Takahashi

Co-Chair

takahashi@shinwa-law.jp
Firm Address
Shinwa Sohgoh Law Offices 2-1-14, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo
Japan
103-0027
Vanessa Zimmerman

Vice Chair

vanessa.zimmerman@pillar-two.com
Firm Address
Pillar Two Level 14, 333 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Clara Pacce Pinto Serva

Secretary

cpserva@tozzinifreire.com.br
Firm Address
TozziniFreire Advogados Rua Borges Lagoa 1328
Vila Clementino
São Paulo
Brazil
04038-904
Maria Fernanda Mierez

Treasurer

mfmierez@beccarvarela.com
Firm Address
Beccar Varela Edificio Republica
Tucuman 1 - 3rd Floor
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1049AAA
Amandeep Sandhu

Website Officer

amandeep@sandhuesglaw.com
Firm Address
Amandeep Sandhu 56 50th Ave E
Vancouver
Canada
V5X 1A2
Maria Angelica Burgos

Membership Officer

maria.angelica@burgosdelaossa.com
Firm Address
INVERSIONES OMUA SAS Cra 5 #78-27
Bogota
Colombia
110221
Lara Douvartzidis

Special Projects Officer

laradouv@gmail.com
Firm Address
Lawyer Australian qualified solicitor based in Scotland
Aberdeen
Scotland
.
Yusuke Yukawa

Scholarship Officer

y.yukawa@nishimura.com
Firm Address
Nishimura & Asahi #310, 3rd Floor, Prime Hill Business Square,
No.60 Shwe Dagon Pagoda Road,
Dagon Township,
Yangon
Myanmar
11191
Roberto Randazzo

Webinar Officer

rrandazzo@legance.it
Firm Address
Legance Via Broletto, 20
Milan
Italy
20121
Maria Pia Sacco

Advisory Board Liaison Officer

mariapia.sacco@pillar-two.com
Firm Address
Pillar Two Pty Ltd Via Emilia Est 163
Modena
Italy
41121
Jonathan Drimmer

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

jondrimmer@paulhastings.com
Firm Address
Paul Hastings 2050 M. Street NW
Washington
USA
20005
Sarah Ellington

Newsletter Officer

sellington@wfw.com
Firm Address
Watson Farley & Williams 15 Appold Street
London
England
EC2A 2HB
Anna Kirkpatrick

External Communications Officer

anna.kirkpatrick@cliffordchance.com
Firm Address
Clifford Chance 10 Upper Bank Street
London
England
E14 5JJ
Harvey Jay Cohen

LPD Council Liaison Officer

harvey.cohen@dinsmore.com
Firm Address
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP 255 E 5th St #1900
Cincinnati
USA
OH 45202
Marco Rizzi

LPD Council Liaison Officer

marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch
Firm Address
Bratschi AG Bahnhofstrasse 70
Zürich
Switzerland
8021

Business Human Rights Committee Advisory Board

Stéphane Brabant

Member

stephane.brabant@me.com
Firm Address
Trinity International Aarpi 15 rue de Marignan
Paris
France
75008
Elise Groulx Diggs

Member

elise.groulx@9bedfordrow.co.uk
Firm Address
9 Bedford Row Chambers 4600 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 301
Washington
USA
20008
Nathan Lankford

Member

nlankford@milchev.com
Firm Address
Miller & Chevalier Chartered 900 16th Street NW
Washington
USA
20006
Lillian Rae Lindsay

Member

rae.lindsay@cliffordchance.com
Firm Address
Clifford Chance 10 Upper Bank Street
London
England
E14 5JJ
Kevin O'Callaghan

Member

kocallaghan@fasken.com
Firm Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin 2900-550 Burrard Street
Vancouver
Canada
V6C OA3
Martijn Willem Scheltema

Member

martijn.scheltema@pelsrijcken.nl
Firm Address
Pels Rijcken PO Box 11756
The Hague
Netherlands
2502 AT