lexisnexisip.com

Corporate and M&A Law Committee

Nicola Charlston

Co-Chair

nicola.charlston@au.kwm.com
Firm Address
King & Wood Mallesons Level 27 Collins Arch
447 Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
3000
Nicolas Piaggio

Co-Chair

npiaggio@guyer.com.uy
Firm Address
Guyer & Regules Plaza Independencia 811
Montevideo
Uruguay
11100
Dovile Burgiene

Senior Vice Chair

dovile.burgiene@walless.com
Firm Address
WALLESS Upės gatvė 23
Žvėryno seniūnija
Vilnius
Lithuania
08120
Bertrand Cardi

Senior Vice Chair

bcardi@darroisvilley.com
Firm Address
Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier 69, avenue Victor Hugo
Cedex 16
Paris
France
75783
Ralf Morshäuser

Vice Chair

ralf.morshaeuser@gleisslutz.com
Firm Address
Gleiss Lutz Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 6
Munich
Germany
80539
Hans Witteveen

Vice Chair

hans.witteveen@stibbe.com
Firm Address
Stibbe Beethovenplein 10
Amsterdam
Netherlands
1077 WM
Gabriella Covino

Secretary

gcovino@gop.it
Firm Address
Gianni & Origoni Via delle Quattro Fontane 20
Rome
Italy
00184
Jean-Claude Rivalland

Treasurer

jean-claude.rivalland@nortonrosefulbright.com
Firm Address
Norton Rose Fulbright 40 Rue de Courcelles
8ème Arrondissement
Paris
France
75008
Takashi Toichi

Education Officer

ttoichi@tmi.gr.jp
Firm Address
TMI Associates 23rd floor, Roppongi Hills Mori Tower
6-10-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan
106-6123
Lorenzo Olgiati

Publications Officer

lorenzo.olgiati@swlegal.ch
Firm Address
Schellenberg Wittmer Löwenstrasse 19
P.O. Box 2201
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Lee Won Chen

Newsletter Editor

chen.leewon@rahmatlim.com
Firm Address
Rahmat Lim & Partners Suite 33.01, Level 33
The Gardens North Tower
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
59200
Pablo Iacobelli

Website Officer

piacobelli@carey.cl
Firm Address
Carey Isidora Goyenechea 2800, 42nd Floor
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
755-0647
Kosturi Ghosh

Membership Officer

kosturi.ghosh@trilegal.com
Firm Address
Trilegal Prestige Poseidon
139, Residency Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore
India
560025
Adina Shapiro

Scholarship Officer

shapiroa@herzoglaw.co.il
Firm Address
Herzog Fox & Neeman Herzog Tower
6 Yitzhak Sadeh Street
Tel Aviv
Israel
6777506
Alexander Zharskiy

Conference Quality Officer

azharskiy@alrud.com
Firm Address
ALRUD Law Firm 17 Skakovaya Street, Building 2, 6th Floor
Moscow
Russian Federation
125040
Rabindra Jhunjhunwala

Conference Coordinator Asia Pacific

rabindra.jhunjhunwala@khaitanco.com
Firm Address
Khaitan & Co One World Center
10th and 13th Floors, Tower 1C
841 Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai
India
400013
Kenichi Sekiguchi

Conference Coordinator Asia Pacific

kenichi.sekiguchi@mhm-global.com
Firm Address
Mori Hamada & Matsumoto 16th Floor, Marunouchi Park Building,
2-6-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo
Japan
100-8222
Dagmar Dubecka

Conference Coordinator Europe

ddubecka@ksb.cz
Firm Address
Kocian Solc Balastik Jungmannova 24
Prague
Czech Republic
11000
Sergio González Galán

Conference Coordinator Europe

sergio.gonzalez.galan@garrigues.com
Firm Address
Garrigues Calle Hermosilla 3
Madrid
Spain
28001
Jamie Kathleen Leigh

Conference Coordinator North America

jleigh@cooley.com
Firm Address
Cooley 3 Embarcadero Center
20th Floor
San Francisco
USA
94111
Ignacio Pesqueira

Conference Coordinator South America

ipesqueira@galicia.com.mx
Firm Address
Galicia Abogados Blvd Manuel Avila Camacho 24 - 7th Floor
Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City
Mexico
11000
Barbara Ramperti

Conference Coordinator South America

bvr@marval.com
Firm Address
Marval O'Farrell & Mairal Av Leandro N Alem 882
Buenos Aires
Argentina
C1001AAQ
Rodrigo Ferreira Figueiredo

Webinar Officer

rodrigof@mattosfilho.com.br
Firm Address
Mattos Filho 5th Floor, 32 Cornhill
London
England
EC3V 3SG
Ignacio Pesqueira

Young Lawyers' Committee Liaison Officer

ipesqueira@galicia.com.mx
Firm Address
Galicia Abogados Blvd Manuel Avila Camacho 24 - 7th Floor
Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City
Mexico
11000
Valentina Cassata

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

valentina.cassata@standardindustries.com
Firm Address
Standard Industries 1 Campus Drive
New York
USA
07054
Audrey Chen

Regional Fora Liaison Officer

chenzr@junhe.com
Firm Address
JunHe 20/F, China Resources Building,
8 Jianguomenbei Avenue,
Beijing
China
100005
Ronald Chen

Assistant Secretary

rcchen@wlrk.com
Firm Address
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz 51 West 52nd Street
Floor 29
New York
USA
10019
Harvey Jay Cohen

LPD Council Liaison Officer

harvey.cohen@dinsmore.com
Firm Address
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP 255 E 5th St #1900
Cincinnati
USA
OH 45202
Marco Rizzi

LPD Council Liaison Officer

marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch
Firm Address
Bratschi AG Bahnhofstrasse 70
Zürich
Switzerland
8021

Corporate Governance and Activism Subcommittee

Nanette Heide

Chair

ncheide@duanemorris.com
Firm Address
Duane Morris 1540 Broadway
14th Floor
New York
USA
10036
Michael Coates

Co-Vice Chair

michael.coates@shell.com
Firm Address
Shell International Limited Carel van Bylandtlaan 30
P.O. Box 162,
The Hague
Netherlands
2501
Sarah H Young

Co-Vice Chair

sarah.young@ropesgray.com
Firm Address
Ropes & Gray Avenue of the Americas 1211
New York
USA
10036-8704

Corporate Membership Subcommittee

Stephen Solursh

Chair

ssolursh@gmail.com
Firm Address
OPTrust Pension Plan 1 Adelaide Street East, Suite 1200
Toronto
Canada
M5C 3A7
Rebecca Cousin

Co-Vice Chair

rebecca.cousin@slaughterandmay.com
Firm Address
Slaughter and May One Bunhill Row
London
England
EC1Y 8YY
Laura Stevens

Co-Vice Chair

laura.stevens@cengage.com
Firm Address
Cengage Group 200 Pier 4 Blvd
Boston
USA
02210-2452
Camila Goldberg

Secretary

cgc@bmalaw.com.br
Firm Address
BMA Advogados Largo do Ibam, 1 4º andar
Humaitá
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
CEP 22271-070

Private Equity Subcommittee

Mziwandile Ezra Clavis Davids

Chair

ezra.davids@bowmanslaw.com
Firm Address
Bowmans 11 Alice Lane
P O Box 785812, Sandton
Johannesburg
South Africa
2146
Isabella Ramsay

Vice Chair

isabella.ramsay@msa.se
Firm Address
Mannheimer Swartling Norrlandsgatan 21, Box 1711
Stockholm
Sweden
111 87
Harry Coghill

Secretary

harry.coghill@macfarlanes.com
Firm Address
Macfarlanes 20 Cursitor Street
London
England
EC4A 1LT

Corporate and M&A Law Committee Advisory Board

Steven Cohen

Member

sacohen@wlrk.com
Firm Address
Wachtell Lipton Rosen & Katz 51 West 52nd Street
Floor 29
New York
USA
10019
André Dufour

Member

adufour@blg.com
Firm Address
Borden Ladner Gervais 1000 de La Gauchetière Street West
Suite 900
Montréal
Canada
H3B 5H4
Guy Harles

Member

guy.harles@arendt.com
Firm Address
Arendt & Medernach 41A Avenue John F Kennedy
Luxembourg City
Luxembourg
2082
Christian Hoedl

Member

christian.hoedl@uria.com
Firm Address
Uría Menéndez Principe de Vergara 187
Plaza de Rodrigo Uria
Suero de Quiñones, 42
Madrid
Spain
28002
Charles Martin

Member

cmartin@darroisvilley.com
Firm Address
Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier 69, avenue Victor Hugo
Cedex 16
Paris
France
75783
Gisèle Rosselle

Member

gisele.rosselle@strelia.com
Firm Address
Strelia Royal Plaza
145 rue Royale / Koningsstraat 145
Brussels
Belgium
1000
Sergio Sanchez Sole

Member

sergio.sanchez.sole@garrigues.com
Firm Address
J&A Garrigues SLP C/ Hermosilla 3
B81709081
Madrid
Spain
28001
Rabbe Sittnikow

Member

rabbe.sittnikow@hannessnellman.com
Firm Address
Hannes Snellman Eteläesplanadi 20
PO Box 333
Helsinki
Finland
00131
Oliver Triebold

Member

oliver.triebold@swlegal.ch
Firm Address
Schellenberg Wittmer Löwenstrasse 19
P.O. Box 2201
Zürich
Switzerland
8021
Hans-Jörg Ziegenhain

Member

hans-joerg.ziegenhain@hengeler.com
Firm Address
Hengeler Mueller Leopoldstrasse 8-10
Munich
Germany
80802